Delete a note
Deleting a note is permanent. There is no trash for notes, so copy anything you want to keep first.
Updated · 1 min read
- Open the note's Note actions menu.
- Click delete.
- Click Delete note to confirm.
This action cannot be undone. Notes do not go to a trash, and our team cannot get a deleted note back.
Was this helpful?
Sorry about that. Our team can help.